Chayne Clouds Gundam


“Solo Tracks”

These songs are not on a project, they are stand-alone singles

Released: 13/09/2017
Label: Geek Street Society Music Group, RED
Format: Digital Download
Certifications: RIAA: Quadruple Platinum

  1. Gamer Girl Chayne Clouds 05:37
  2. I Bet 11:36
  3. Run Me My Dough 02:43
  4. X Factor 04:26
  5. Cosplay 05:55
  6. Puff. Puff. Pass 03:30
  7. What's It Gonna Be 4:48


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.